Recognitions (Faculty)

1. Prof. Saba Beg

Women's college, AMU

2. Dr. Orus Ilyas

Department of Wildlife Sciences, AMU

3. Dr. Saleha Jamal

Department of Geography, AMU

4. Dr. Huma Haider

Women's college, AMU

5. Dr. Swaleha Naseem

Interdisciplinary Nanotechnology Centre, AMU

Recognitions (Research scholars)

1. Ms. Mehroosh Fatema

Department of Physics, AMU

2. Ms. Nargis Bano

Department of Zoology, AMU

3. Ms. Suffora Akhter

Department of Chemistry, AMU

4. Ms. Narjis Fatima

Department of Biochemistry, AMU

5. Ms. Deepika Vashishtha

Department of Geography, AMU