You are invited to make your esteemed presence at the



Ceremony of Nahar Teachers Prizes and Certificate Distribution to the participants in



"RADIATION PHYSICS: ASTRONOMY TO BIOMEDICINE" course by

Prof. Sultana N. Nahar & Prof. Anil K. Pradhan

The Ohio-State University, USA

Sponsor: OBAMA-SINGH 21st Century Knowledge Initiative Award

on March 11, 2014; TIME: 9:00 - 10:00 A.M.

Chief Guest: Prof. Lotfia El Nadi (NILES, Cairo University)

Presider: Lt. Gen. Zameer Uddin Shah (VC, AMU, Aligarh)

Prof. Rahimullah Khan Chairman, Dept. of Physics Prof. Tauheed Ahmad

Convener

Venue: Conference Hall, Dept. of Physics Aligarh Muslim University

You are invited to make your esteemed presence at the



Ceremony of Nahar Teachers Prizes and Certificate Distribution to the participants in



"RADIATION PHYSICS: ASTRONOMY TO BIOMEDICINE" course by

Prof. Sultana N. Nahar & Prof. Anil K. Pradhan

The Ohio-State University, USA

Sponsor: OBAMA-SINGH 21st Century Knowledge Initiative Award

on March 11, 2014; TIME: 9:00 - 10:00 A.M.

Chief Guest: Prof. Lotfia El Nadi (NILES, Cairo University)

Presider: Lt. Gen. Zameer Uddin Shah (VC, AMU, Aligarh)

Prof. Rahimullah Khan Chairman, Dept. of Physics Prof. Tauheed Ahmad

Convener

Venue: Conference Hall, Dept. of Physics Aligarh Muslim University

You are invited to make your esteemed presence at the



Ceremony of Nahar Teachers Prizes and Certificate Distribution to the participants in



"RADIATION PHYSICS: ASTRONOMY TO BIOMEDICINE" course by

Prof. Sultana N. Nahar & Prof. Anil K. Pradhan

The Ohio-State University, USA

Sponsor: OBAMA-SINGH 21st Century Knowledge Initiative Award

on March 11, 2014; TIME: 9:00 - 10:00 A.M.

Chief Guest: Prof. Lotfia El Nadi (NILES, Cairo University)

Presider: Lt. Gen. Zameer Uddin Shah (VC, AMU, Aligarh)

Prof. Rahimullah Khan Chairman, Dept. of Physics Prof. Tauheed Ahmad

Convener

Venue: Conference Hall, Dept. of Physics Aligarh Muslim University

You are invited to make your esteemed presence at the



Ceremony of Nahar Teachers Prizes and Certificate Distribution to the participants in

"RADIATION PHYSICS: ASTRONOMY TO BIOMEDICINE" course by

Prof. Sultana N. Nahar & Prof. Anil K. Pradhan

The Ohio-State University, USA

Sponsor: OBAMA-SINGH 21st Century Knowledge Initiative Award

on March 11, 2014; TIME: 9:00 - 10:00 A.M.

Chief Guest: Prof. Lotfia El Nadi (NILES, Cairo University)

Presider: Lt. Gen. Zameer Uddin Shah (VC, AMU, Aligarh)

Prof. Rahimullah Khan Prof. Tauheed Ahmad Chairman, Dept. of Physics Convener

Venue: Conference Hall, Dept. of Physics Aligarh Muslim University

